In Range, everyone is reincarnated. If you die, you come back, but with a new face. Everyone knows everyone. This all changes when Ana is born. Ana is new. She replaced another who died. No one knows why. She is not accepted in society, and people blame her for the death of one of their friends. Ana just wants to know why she was born. Then she meets Sam, the only person that thinks she even has a soul, and she finds herself falling for him. He helps her try to fit in in the capital city, Heart, and tries to help her find out what happened when she was born. But will her quest to uncover the mistake that caused her birth throw Range into chaos?

I loved this book. It had a great story. At first I didn’t like the cover, but then I read the book and it made so much more sense! It’s a great cover for this book. I liked how Ana stays true to her character and seems very real to me. I wish there had been more information about The Temple, Janan, and Ana’s father (that’s all I’m going to say, I don’t want to give away the ending!) and also more about her daily life in Heart. I can’t wait for the sequel!

About the Book:
Title: Incarnate
Author: Jodi Meadows
Release Date: 01/2012

