Review: The Statistical Probablity of Love at First Sight

I have been hesitant to read this book since it was first released because of the title alone, but I got it for review from BookPeople and I loved it! It was your typical love story, with an interesting twist. Jennifer Smith did an amazing job with the story and making it a cute and good read. The story was well written and kept you interested. Once she got to England though, I was bored. It seemed to just drag along and it wasn’t keeping my focus. It was a good story though and made me do a fan girl squeal when I flipped to the last page and saw a great ending!

Hadley was a very angst ridden teenager. I love the person who Hadley became after meeting Oliver, she let some of the angst go, and fought for what she thought was right. Oliver was amazing! He was so sweet and refreshing. He was a gentleman and I loved him from the moment he offered to do something illegal for Hadley, which was watching her bag in the airport and then offering to carry it around for her.

— Samantha

About the Book:
Title: The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight
Author: Jennifer E. Smith
Release Date: 01/2012

Leave a Reply

