Every morning, A wakes in a different person’s body, a different person’s life. A has made peace with it. He has guidelines by which to live: Never get too attached, avoid being noticed, and don’t interfere. It’s all fine until A wakes up in the body of Justin and met Justin’s girlfriend, Rhiannon. Finally, A has found someone he wants to be with- day in, day out, day after day.
Right from the start I realized this was no ordinary book. It has a concept that I have never heard of. This book is refreshing to read after reading many books with the same concept. I really enjoyed this book. The way the author wrote a different story line in each chapter is uncanny. David is an amazing writer. It is a little confusing at first but then I found myself wrapped up in A’s world and not wanting to let go. Every Day will have you guessing until the end. I recommend this book to any teenage reader who likes romance.
— Kendall
About the Book:
Title: Every Day 
Author: David Levithan
Release Date: 09/2012
