J A C Q U E L I N

“The Austin Teen Book Festival blew my mind last year. It was so much fun! There were panels for every type of reader, and throughout the festival you truly get to connect with the authors, and talk with them on a one-to-one basis. It was amazing!”

K E N D A L L

“I have not been to the ATBF yet, but I am really excited and looking forward to be going to this year’s event!”

E M I L Y

“The Austin Teen Book Festival is an amazing experience for book lovers. There are tons of awesome authors, panels, and you can get your books signed. If you can get to the ATBF, you definitely should!”

H A Y D E N

“Libba Bray was hilarious at last year’s festival! How many people can say that they saw Libba Bray wear a cape and engage in an epic light-saber fight? I can!  Anyone who missed her will regret it for years to come.”

M A C K I N S E Y

“I am so excited to be attending my first ATBF!! Everyone has been telling me it is so amazing, and hearing about it has made me even more anxious to go!”

W I L L A

“I am really excited about the festival this year. Last year was a blast and I got to meet and socialize with all the authors I love!  My favorite part of the fest last year was the Ally Condie Reached bubble!!!”

___________________________________________________

The 2013 Austin Teen Book Festival is fast approaching! Join us Saturday, September 28 from 8:30am-5:30pm at the Austin Convention Center for all the happenings! For more info, visit the ATBF website.

