What We’re Reading Right This Minute!

L A U R  A

Bitter Kingdom by Rae Carson (coming to the Austin Teen Book Festival)

I’m currently reading Bitter Kingdom and I could not be \happier! Although I am sad this series is coming to an end, I couldn’t imagine a better ending!

K E N D A L L

The Titan’s Curse by Rick Riordan

I cannot get enough of this series! I have watched the movies and I cant wait to catch up to start Riordan’s spin off series.

E M I L Y

Good Omens by Neil Gaiman & Terry Pratchet

I’m about halfway through this book and I can already say “I love it”! It’s a hilarious and fantastic story of the last days of Earth.

Leave a Reply

