E  M  I  L  Y

The Miseducation of Cameron Post by Emily M. Danforth

The Miseducation of Cameron Post is a young adult contemporary novel about a girl in the early nineties coming to terms with being a lesbian and dealing with living in a small, close-minded town. I’m only 1/4 of the way through but I am really enjoying it!”

L  A  U  R  A

The Beginning of Everything by Robin Schneider

“I just started this one and it was a little disturbing at first. but I read into it more and the author’s writing is very fascinating and fun to read.”

W  I  L  L  A

Just One Year by Gayle Foreman

“Gayle Foreman’s  Just One Day is one of my all time favorite reads from last year. When I heard that she was writing a companion novel I almost died from excitement! When I got my hands on a copy of Just One Year I literally read it in one sitting. It was just as compelling as Just One Day and I can only hope to read more from this author and her characters.”

