Book World Buzz (OMG, We’re So Excited!)

The Teen Press Corps love talking about all the new things happening in the book world and here are a few things we’re most excited about!

 E M I L Y

The Fault In Our Stars Movie

the fault in our stars movie poster

“I am so excited!!!!!! I’ve been following all the Vlog Brother videos and tumbler posts with news about the movie. I can’t wait to see the book I love so much come to life on the big screen!”

K E N D A L L

Hunger Games, Catching Fire Movie

catching fire movie

“It’s almost here!! We have less than a month until the most anticipated movie and I can’t wait! I love the cast and how they are staying true to the books so far and I hope the second movie is as amazing as the first.”

L A U R A

Vampire Academy Movie

vampire academy movie poster

“OMG, I cannot stop talking about this movie!! This series is my absolute favorite and seeing it on the big screen will be amazing! February cant come soon enough!!”

Cassandra Clare Fans Rejoice!

city of ashes

The City of Ashes Movie just got the green light to began production early next year!

Source

October Cover Reveals!

Leave a Reply

