K E N D A L L

Third Strike by Heather Brewer

“I cannot wait until this book comes out! It’s been too long of a wait since she published her last book. This will be the last installment in the Vladimir Tod series and it is bitter-sweet to see it end but I need to read it asap!”

L A U R A

Lair of Dreams by Libba Bray

“Libba Bray fans everywhere be warned: the second book in the Diviners series is on its way and is titled Lair of Dreams. I love this series so much; its the perfect mix of murder, mystery, and paranormal thriller.”

I S A I A H

Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo

“The world that has been crafted is unique and exciting. Following Alisa’s story keeps me wanting more!”

T A ‘ N E C I A

Don’t Look Back by Jennifer L. Armentrout

“I think every YA reader should know about Jennifer L. Armentrout and her amazing writing skills!  She is by far my favorite author and she surprises me every time I read her books. She now has a new teen thriller called Don’t Look Back. It follows the life of Samantha Franco who has lost her memory and is trying to get it back to save her friend who disappeared at the same time she did. I cannot wait to pick this one up because I am sure it will be a thrilling read. Love her!”

