DEAR KILLER: My Favorite Book of the Year

dear kiler

Title: Dear Killer
Author: Katherine Ewell
Release Date: 4/1/2014

Reviewed by: Kendall

Dear Killer was by far my favorite book this year. Who doesn’t love a teenage girl serial killer? Dear Killer is action packed without being too crammed together. It had a very different plot than most of the books I have read lately. Forget zombies, dystopia, and dragons, teenage serial killers are where it’s at! I’m not sure if Dear Killer is going to be a stand alone or a series, but I do know that I would definitely read more. I will warn everyone, this book is very dark and twisted. It also has a lot of violence. I would be very careful with reading this book. I enjoyed it but, dark, twisted, and violent is not for everyone.

Leave a Reply

