E M I L Y

Ruin & Rising by Leigh Bardugo
On Sale 6/17/14 – Pre-order

“I loved the first two books in the series and I can’t believe this trilogy is ending soon! I am excited to see how the author will end it.”

 

A D R I E  N N E

Winter by Marissa Meyer
On Sale 2/3/14

“I’ve read all three books leading up to this one and I cannot possibly wait for this book to come out! Next year is a long wait. I need to know what is going to happen with these characters in the last book!”

 

I S A I A H

Firefight by Brandon Sanderson
Sequel to Steelheart. No pub date yet.

“I think everyone who has read Steelheart has loved it and I am no exception. I loved the action, world-building, and characters so much that I cannot wait for the second book. ”

 

X A N D E R

Mila 2.0: Renegade by Debra Driza
On Sale 5/1/14 – Pre-order

“I loved the first book in this series, and I am so excited to continue on with the world and characters. Mila 2.0 was one of the best Sci Fi books I read last year!”

 

M A C K I N S E Y

Dreams of Gods & Monsters by Laini Taylor

” This is the final book in the Daughter of Smoke & Bone series, and it is sure to be filled with action and awesome-ness!!! I can’t tell you how long I’ve been waiting for this book to come out!  It is going to be EPIC!!”

 

