What We’re Looking Forward To

 

A D R I E N N E   &   M I R I A M

The Queen of Zombie Hearts (The White Rabbit Chronicles #3) by Gena Showalter

“We love this series! It is a fun retelling of Alice in Wonder by Lewis Carrol and it is way creepier than its original story. I love the feel of the old story mixed in with zombies and a great female heroin!”

 

M A C K I N S E Y

The Kiss of Deception by Mary E. Pearson

“I am excited because this book sounds a lot like The Demon King by Cinda Williams Chima. It’s interesting to see the Princesses have more power in the kingdom, instead of  the guys having all the power. The cover is beautiful and I can’t wait to read this one!”

 

OLIVIA

The One by Kiera Cass

“I am so excited for the final book in the Selection series! this has been a very anticipated book for me because I finally get to see who America will choose and it’s going to be amazing!”

 

KENDALL

City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare

“OMG!!! Finally, a new book in the Mortal Instruments series!! I am so excited for this book to be released! May 29th is a few weeks away and it cannot come soon enough!”

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

