EMILY

A Corner of White by Jaclyn Moriarty

“I love Jaclyn Moriarty’s contemporary novel, and I am really enjoying what she’s doing with this fantasy novel!”

 

XANDER

Nil by Lynne Matson

“I just started this book and I am so excited to get more into it! It is about teens trapped ona n island, and they have 365 days to escape, or they die. It is so intense!”

 

EMILY  W.

Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge

“I read this a few days ago and it was really good. The author created a beautiful, confusing world that left me contemplating the universe afterwards.”

 

GILLIAN

Scorched by Mari Mancusi

“I am re-reading this one because it is so good! Dragons, a teenage female heroin, plus time traveling twins that are on opposing sides of a war. What’s not to love? The history, plot, and characters makes this one a winner!”

 

ISAIAH

Mistborn by Brandon Sanderson

“So Much Fun!!! Brandon Sanderson is an amazing world builder. The world of Vin and Kelsier is immersive and fun. The magic and intrigue keep the book moving along and have me on the edge of my seat!”

 

WILLA

Mortal Heart by Robin Lafevers

“The third book in the Mortal Assassins trilogy has been an anticipated book for me, and now that I’m reading it, I can’t put it down!”

 

 

