i'll give you the sunEMILY

I’ll Give You The Sun by Jandy Nelson

I stumbled across this book on a website and immediately decided I had to have it! I can’t wait to read this amazing contemporary young adult book!

 

the young elitesWILLA

The Young Elites by Marie Lu

This will be my first book by Marie Lu and I have been hearing some fantastic things about it! I can’t wait till it’s release and to meet her at the Texas Teen Book Festival on October 18, 2014!!!

 

the maze runnerXANDER

The Maze Runner by James Dashner

I cannot wait for the Maze Runner movie! I am currently reading the book and it is so intense. It’s so good and the action just keeps coming and it is fantastic. I will definitely be in line at the #TTBF14!

 

the queen of zombie heartsKENDALL

The Queen of Zombie Hearts by Gena Showalter

The Queen of Zombie Hearts is the third book in the White Rabbit Chronicles. It is an amazingly horrific twist on the Alice and Wonderland story.

