zenith

Zenith 

By: Sasha Alsberg and Lindsay Cummings

Review by: Colleen 

Lindsay Cumming’s and Sasha Alsberg’s fantastical sci-fi adventure Zenith will suck you in like a black hole from the very first page. Filled with funky and strong female characters, epic revenge plots, crazy getaways, and plenty of action and romance, Zenith will keep readers on the edge of their seats. For fans of Veronica Roth’s Carve the Mark and Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows, Zenith is the perfect novel for anyone looking for a new, incredible, and thought-provoking adventure.